GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/31/2020 02:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:45 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF HANDHELD RADIOS: Est 12ea BENDIX-KING GPH 5102 PORTABLE 240 CHANNEL UNITS. RADIOS ARE IN POOR CONDITION w/NO BATTERIES, ANTENNAS OR CASES AND MAY BE NON OPERABLE. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1291S80195CA01

08/31/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:44 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF AVAYA TELEPHONES: Est 90ea. UNITS HAVE BEEN USED AND SHOW WEAR. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 7094JG02100006