GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/21/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Beckman Coulter Inc. centrifuge, model# Allegra X-30R IVD instrument. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 6879 or email daniel.olds@va.gov. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 365501019607141

08/21/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Global Focus Marketing And Distribution LTD centrifuges, model# 2, Silencer Elite 2110E, Silencer Elite S2210; (1) Millipore corp water purification, model# Q5120V60HZ; (1) Sybron Dental Specialties Inc. water purification system; (1) Instrumentation Laboratory Co. spectrophotometer; (1) Thermos Fisher Scientific incubator, model# 8000WJ. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received****. 36543001960001

08/21/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  2 Hydro-Thermograph machine , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith 121484006409223