GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/22/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  Force-4 Electrosurgical unit, put into service in 1986, Make:Covidien, Model:Forcetriad: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502240002

08/22/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  MEDICAL SUPPLIES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH BVM MASKS; 23 EACH PEDIATRIC O2 MASKS; 5 PACKS OF 10 8MM TRACHEAL TUBES, (SOLD AS ISD) (4762K402240005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402240005