GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/21/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Video Recording and Reproduction Cassettes. Includes an estimate of (116) Sony Digital Betacam, Digital Video Cassettes, BCT-D32 2, (33) Sony Betacam SP, Broadcast Master Video Cassette, BCT-30MA, (1) Sony Digital Betacam, Digital Video Cassette, BCT-D94l, (4) Sony Digital Betacam, Digital Video Cassettes, BCT-D64l, (16) Sony Digital Betacam, Digital Video Cassettes, BCT-D34l, (7) Sony T-120PR VHS Tapes, (9) Sony HDV 63 Digital Master for HDV, PHDVM-63DM, (10) Sony Digital Video Cassettes, DVCAM, PDV-64N, (3) Maxell UR 60, Audio Cassettes, 60 Mins, (5) Maxell UR 120, Audio Cassettes, 120 Mins, (8) Maxell 34 Digital Betacam Cassettes, B-D34l. Inspection is highly recommended, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501950001

08/21/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) PARAGON APX7500 VEHICLE RADIO, PN: 594838. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. AMANDA DAISEY AT (703) 490-5631 OR EMAIL: AMANDA_DAISEY@FWS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 141330-0229-0055) 14133002290055

08/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Digital voice announcer box., Phase II AM Broadcast, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 121484006409222

08/21/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Panasonic VHS Movie System recorder with case , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 121484006409221