GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/19/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  Lot of Skilcraft Toiletry Paper. Jumbo Roll, 2 ply, 6 rolls per case, 10 cases total. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36913802160005

08/19/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 12:52 PM CT.

Innowave Water Dispenser. Mdl: 12-CHCMU3. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932393650003A