GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/20/2020 05:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 7 Mitsubishi DLP wall engines. Mdl: VS-PH70U. Unknown operating condition. Used for dlp video monitors. Approx.unit dimensions: 28.5 long x 15.5 wide x 13.5 tall. Approx. Box dimensions: 33long x 20 widex 19 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502190001

08/20/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  Laser Printer: Mfr: Canon, mdl: MG3620. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002090114, EE 45309) 36040002090114

08/20/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  Est 33ea Misc Monitors: Various manufactured and models. No stands and No cables. Please click on the link for detailed description. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001840109) 36040001840109

08/20/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  Misc. Computer Eqmt: One lot consists of: est 35ea computer monitors (approx 19ea have no stands); est 10ea keyboards; 7ea sound bars; 36ea power cables; and one box of display cables adapters. Please click on the link below for a detailed description Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001770107) 36040001770107

08/20/2020 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:47 AM CT.