GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/19/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  Link Belt Truck Mounted Crane, SN: 79680. Has a Clam Bucket and Man Bucket. Hydraulic leaks. Other issues may exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal between 6am to 2pm on weekdays. 1631K80219428D

08/19/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  Link Belt Crane and Crane Shovels. SN: 55321. Engine will need some repairs. Hydraulic leaks, tires are not good. Other issues may exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal between 6am to 2pm on weekdays. 1631K80219428C

08/19/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  Link Belt Crane and Crane Shovels. SN: 55341. Engine will need some repairs. Hydraulic leaks, electrical problems, no load lines, tires are not good. Other issues may exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal between 6am to 2pm on weekdays. 1631K80219428B