GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/08/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 548 EACH, TO INCLUDE 10 EACH SQUASH BALLS; 1 EACH FLUORESCENT LIGHT; 9 EACH HYDRAULIC HOSES; 5 EACH CUTTING EDGE END BITS; 5 BOXES LITHIUM BATTERIES; 45 EACH BALLAST; 400 EACH 12 FOOT WIRE ROPE; 3 BOXES CONDUIT ELBOWS; 4 EACH PH METERS; 10 EACH 24 VOLT LIGHTS; 1 EACH WINDSHIELD REMOVER; 11 EACH UNIVERSAL JOINTS; 1 EACH LITTLE JO SLEEVING CUTTER; 2 EACH TRANSMISSION JACK ACCESSORIES; 1 EACH TAPE ERASER; 33 EACH GATE VALVES; 1 EACH CUTTING EDGE; 2 BOXES LIGHT FIXTURE GUARD; 3 EACH POWER BOX; 1 EACH POWER SUPPLY, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990051) (LOT 051, LDV, 9 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990051

08/08/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  FLUORESCENT LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 25 EACH, HIGH BAY MOTION SENSOR FLUORESCENT LIGHT FIXTURES AND BULBS, 4 FEET BY 19 INCHES, 6 BULB, 54 WATTS, BULB TYPE T5, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990046) (LOT 046, LDV, 6 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990046

08/08/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:44 PM CT.

  STREETLIGHTS (TOTAL 2 EACH), (UNKNOWN MAKE AND MODEL, SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990031) (LOT 031, LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990031

08/08/2020 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:34 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 24 EACH, VARIOUS BRANDS AND SIZES, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990030) (LOT 030, LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990030

08/08/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:24 PM CT.

  LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH COOPER LIGHTING, CAT NO HPRY-GL-2-400-MT, STYLENO 7540138015, 277 VOLTS, 400 WATTS, LAMP TYPE S51; 5 EACH CAT NO 0VL91SW83E4, STYLE NO 2356213, 480 VOLTS, 1000 WATTS, LAMP STYLE S52, (SOME PARTS MAYBE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990023) (LOT 023, LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990023

08/08/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:14 PM CT.