GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/08/2020 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:16 PM CT.

  OPTICAL MICROSCOPE WITH STAND (TOTAL 2 EACH) RELIANCE MODEL 7800, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT.(47881F01990077) (LOT 077, 16-5014M-004; 002A, 11 15) 47881F01990077

08/08/2020 04:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:06 PM CT.

  OPTICAL MICROSCOPE WITH STAND (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH, RELIANCE, MODEL: 7800, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990076) (LOT 076, 16-5014M-002B; 005B; 005A, 11 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990076

08/08/2020 03:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:56 PM CT.

  OPTICAL MICROSCOPE WITH STAND (1 EACH) RELIANCE MODEL 7800, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990075) (LOT 075, 16-5014M-002C, 11 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990075

08/08/2020 03:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:46 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS MEDICAL FURNITURE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH HERMAN MILLER MEDICAL TABLE; 1 EACH MEDICAL TABLE; 1 EACH SHARP TELEVISION, MODEL 25F-M40, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990071) (LOT 071, 15-5219C-001, LDV, 03 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990071

08/08/2020 03:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:36 PM CT.

  POWER CHAIR (1 EACH) INVACARE PRONTO MC1I SURE STEP, (NEEDS NEW BATTERIES. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990065) (LOT 065, 15-5029C-001, 11 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990065

08/08/2020 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:26 PM CT.

  POWER CHAIR (1 EACH) INVACARE PRONTO MC1I SURE STEP, (NEEDS NEW BATTERIES. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990064) (LOT 064, 15-5029C-001, 11 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990064

08/08/2020 03:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:16 PM CT.