GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/08/2020 04:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:08 PM CT.

  ELECTRIC WATER HEATER (1 EACH), MODEL: KEN 52-K022172, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844201685054) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844201685054

08/08/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:04 PM CT.

  2006 CATERPILLAR LOADER BRUSH CUTTER, IT 14 G, 4X4, YELLOW, 4CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, SERIAL NUMBER: CATIT14GKKZN00548, ESTIMATED HOURS: 890, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, MAY HAVE SMALL OIL LEAK ON HYD SYSTEM AND SINGS OR WEAR AND TEAR, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02030002) I423020 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02030002

08/08/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH 8 FOOT WOODEN LADDER; 1 EACH ALUMINUM TUBING, 4 INCHES X 8 FEET; 5 EACH TRANSIT STORY POLES, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990016) (LOT 016, LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990016

08/08/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  FIRE HOSE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 153 EACH) 5/8 INCH, 25 FEET LONG, (THESE ARE WEATHERED, SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN,REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990040) (LOT 040, LDV, 2 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990040

08/08/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  PORTABLE SHOWER (1 EACH) US THERMAL INC., MODEL: MFX-2735, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990039) (LOT 039, 15-1533M-005A, 6 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990039