GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/08/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  1 lot of 19ea Windsor Veramatic vacuums palletized on 2 pallets: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502110001

08/08/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  34 portable heaters 1500 watt 120 volts: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A301812003

08/08/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 PALLETS OF COLD WEATHER JACKETS, GREY, EXTRA LARGE REGULAR; 1 PALLET OF COLD WEATHER JACKETS, TAN, MEDIUM LONG, (ESTIMATED TOTAL OF THE 3 PALLETS IS 300, SOLD AS IS) (478773021100055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773021100055

08/08/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  COLD WEATHER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF COLD WEATHER JACKETS, GREY, EXTRA LONG REGULAR; 1 PALLET OF COLD WEATHER JACKETS, GREY, LARGE LONG, (ESTIMATED TOTAL OF THE 2 PALLETS 200 EACH, SOLD AS IS) (478773021100044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773021100044