GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/08/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), CANON, IMAGE RUNNER 3225, (PRINTER HAS NO HARD DRIVE, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14032601190001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14032601190001

08/08/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), HP, COLORSHERE 4700, 2008, (PRINTER WILL NOT FEED PAPER, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841601640003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841601640003

08/08/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), CANON, IMAGE RUNNER, 3225, (HARD DRIVE REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (14841601640002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841601640002