GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/08/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  1998 John Deere 6×4 Gator Utility Vehicle, green, will not start, Inoperable: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.(PNP1200142252) 14824201970003

08/08/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  1999 CUSHMAN White mini-truck, Model:898615, Poor Condition, will not start, Inoperable: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP12002051146) 14824201970001