GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/06/2020 10:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 08:51 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F150 4×2, Vin:1FTRF12288KC95245, V6, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Right rear tail light broken, needs replacement, paint fading, small dent left side of tailgate; damage to front bumper.. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact, Joshua Soileau 225-271-2394, joshua.soileau@usda.gov. 123A750198LA12

08/06/2020 10:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 08:41 PM CT.

  2009 Ford F-150 4×2 Regular Cab Pickup (Silver) VIN: 1FTPF12V89KB23493 Mileage: 77381 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, bed of truck has scratches, small stains on drivers seat, service tire monitor system not working properly, plastic molding on top of tailgate removed because it was loose but is in the bed of truck. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Chris Rader at 660-442-3134 Ext 3 or via email at chris.rader@usda.gov 123A750197MO34

08/06/2020 10:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 08:31 PM CT.

  2010 Ford F150 4X2, Vin: 1FTMF1CW1AKA20978, V8, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Dents on rear panel – driver’s side. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Janet Ritter, 936-564-5891 x3, janet.ritter@usda.gov. 123A750204TX36

08/06/2020 10:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 08:21 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado K1500, Vin: 1GCEK14X09Z259299, V8, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Battery is bad and truck must be jumped off. Cracked windshield top right, paint peeling, scratches, fading, rust on both sides of vehicle, dents on left rear side, crack in dashboard. Agency personnel are not available tohelp load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Robert Collins, 940-748-5341 x3, robert.collins@usda.gov. 123A750204TX110

08/06/2020 10:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 08:11 PM CT.