GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/07/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:11 PM CT.

Lazy Susan cabinets, 3 ea. (70648301970002) Usable 70648301970002

08/07/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Conference room table, 96L x42W x 29H. (70648301970001) Usable; chairs in photo not included 70648301970001