GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/06/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  2008 FORD F150 4×2, Vin:1FTRF12238KC95251, V6, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in as is condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: cracked windshield on the passenger side, peeling, fading, scratches, rust inside tailgate. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact,Candis Voorhies 225-638-7746 x3, candis.voorhies@usda.gov. 123A750198LA16

08/06/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  2009 Ford F-150 Regular Cab Pickup 4×2 (Silver) VIN: 1FTPF12V69KB23492 Mileage: 60903 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, bed of truck has paint missing, both doors have small dents. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Kelly Schweikert at 573-875-5540 Ext 3 or via email at kelly.schweikert@usda.gov 123A750203MO72

08/06/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  2010Ford F150, 4 door SUV 4×4 (White) VIN: 1FTFX1EV1AFD94235; Mileage: 86083 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, steering wheel cover is torn and worn. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Michelle Gross at 573-624-5939 or via email at michelle.gross@usda.gov 123A750202MO71

08/06/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Explorer 4 door SUV 4×4 (White) VIN: 1FMHK8B89BGA19778 Mileage: 105780 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, paint is fading on hood, back bumper, small chips in windshield. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Catherine Stoll at 573-876-0901 or via email at catherine.stoll@usda.gov 123A750202MO69

08/06/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 06:41 PM CT.