GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/24/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  2013 Ford F150. VIN: 1FTEX1CM7DKG13491, color: white, estimated mileage: 114,231, automatic, 4 doors, gas, 6 cylinders, GVWR 3039 KG, airbags, ac, AM/FM radio, anti-lock brakes, fabric interior, power brakes, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows. Exterior: Electrical problems, exhaust system problem, main harness melted, dents and visual blemishes. Vehicle must be towed. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Must call and schedule appointment before entering institution, temperatures will be checked, mask is mandatory. ***** Please be advised this vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Click link to view attachment pertaining to recall. ***** 1542PT01900002

07/24/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2001 Ford Econoline 350 Box Truck. VIN: 1FDWE35L01HB46512, color: white, estimated mileage: 77251. GVWR 11,500, am/fm radio, anti-lock brakes, fabric interior, power brakes, power steering. Exterior: Battery missing, brakes worn, engine parts required, engine repairs required, electrical problems, scratches, dents, mechanical problems, visual blemishes, misfires, tires may need replacing, lift gate broke, roll up door inoperable. Interior: AC inoperable. Vehicle must be towed. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Must call and schedule appointment before entering institution, temperatures will be checked, mask is mandatory. ***** Please be advised this vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Click link to view attachment pertaining to recall. ***** 1542PT01890002

07/24/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1990 Ford F600 Stake Truck. 8 Cylinder, Gasoline. Vehicle is inoperative and will require towing. Defects include but not limited to: dry rot on all tires, rear differential driveshaft yoke is damaged, transmission leaks. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XGR01640501