GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/24/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:43 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF VARIOUS ADP EQUIPMENT AND ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (4) SONY DRU-720A INTERNAL CPU DVD RECORDERS, (59) HP Z210-SFF DESKTOP COMPUTERS, (20) VARIOUS PRINTERS, (3) HP LASER COLOR PRINTERS, (14) VARIOUS SERVER RACKS, (9) DELL POWEREDGE R710 SERVER RACKS, (650) SMART CARD READER/WRITER SCM MICROSYSTEMS PC’S, (2) SUN ORACLE EXALOGIC X5-2 SERVER AND SERVER RACKS, (120) DATA CENTER FLOOR PANELS (6-BOXES), (6) EMC SYMMETRIX SERVER RACKS, (268) PRINTER TONER CARTRIDGES AND (70) POLYCOM CX300 DESK PHONES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH GISELLE TAPIA AT (571) 270-0784 OR EMAIL: GISELLE.TAPIA@USPTO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. REPORT ID: (133381-0198 THRU 0012) MULTI ITEMS

07/24/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Hewlett Packard 2650DN LaserJet Printer. There may be signs of wear and tear on the equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Agency cannot package, ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pick-up of property. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 8982A901675551

07/24/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One lot of miscellaneous Dell monitors and printers. Items are obsolete and need repairs. Condition is scrap, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. See attachment for listing. ***This lot is available for purchase by Certified Recyclers Only. Winning bidder must send a copy of their current R2 or steward certificate within 24 hours to: janessa.bedell@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222.*** 104400018820201

07/24/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot of 42 Dell laptops with windows 7Pro installed, models: 12- Latitude E7250 and 30-Latitude E7450. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs required. 47440000770010