GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/24/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE DEVICES AND ACCESSORIES – Lot includes 1 calculator; 1 metal book case;1 portable laptop table; 2 Black Laptop Bags; 2 Rolling laptop bags. – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00620006

07/24/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE DEVICES AND ACCESSORIES – Lot includes 1 black rolling AV cart; 1 overhead projector screen; 1 hanging projector screen; 1 projector with bag (Hitachi CP-X201); 1 travel TV VCR; 2 IVT Keypads – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00620005

07/24/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE DEVICES AND ACCESSORIES – Lot includes 1 Dry Erase Rolling Whiteboard 70H x 35 1 2W; 2 hanging bulletin boards 36W x 24 12H; 1 wooden flip chart easel with various sized flip chart pads 64H x 24W; 1 Rolling Whiteboard 40H x29W. -used- 283WAL00590007

07/24/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE DEVICES AND ACCESSORIES – Lot includes 1 remote control tower fan; 1 gray lock box with key; 1 Trackman Marble Wheel-Optical Trackball – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00590004

07/24/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE DEVICES AND ACCESSORIES – Lot includes one personal shredder, 1 electric typewriter with stand, 1 chrome trash can. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL00590002

07/24/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:05 PM CT.