GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/18/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  Wright-Line 44-U 31 Server Cabinets; Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550013

07/18/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  20 blue conference style chairs with arm rests and wheels. Sold as Lot only. Sold as is. 128KAP00360002

07/18/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  Wright-Line 44-U 31 Server Cabinets; Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550012

07/18/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  1 LOT OF MISC OFFICE FURNITURE: One 34 table and 2 chairs. Grey metal; Grey metal file cabinet; Wooden bookshelf; 2 drawer wooden file cabinet. 32wx16dx27h; 2 drawer wooden file cabinet. 32wx16dx27h; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

07/18/2020 01:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:54 AM CT.

  Wright-Line 44-U 24 Server Cabinets; Quantity:4; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550011

07/18/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  1 LOTS OF MISC OFFICE FURNITURE: 2 door cabinet-2 EA; Three drawer Metal desks-2 EA; 10 drawer Metal stand-1 EA; Large Metal Table-1 EA; Metal Desk-1 EA; Small Wood Table-1 EA; Wooden Typewriter Desk-1 EA; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

07/18/2020 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  Wright-Line Server Cabinet 44-U 24 Quantity: 4; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550010

07/18/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  Wright-Line Server Cabinet 44-U 24 Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550009

07/18/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Wright-Line Server Cabinet 44-U 24 Quantity: 6; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01550008