GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/18/2020 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:49 AM CT.

  This rack is a partial rack with the following components: SandyBridge Dual Socket Nodes (32) (FDR HCA 56 Gb Sec), Mellanox SX6036 36-port FDR TOR Edge switch (3), BNT Rack Switch G8000 48-port GigE (1), C14 Smart PDU (2), Temp sensor (1), Rear Door Heat Exchanger (1), and (2) front doors, one left and one right. SOLD AS IS. 49821101000004

07/18/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  Juniper Core Switch, serial number 23A1000; 1 EACH; SOLD AS IS. 49821101000003

07/18/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  Mellanox SX6536 Switch frame; 6 EACH; SOLD AS IS. 49821101000002