GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/17/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  Lot of Various Psychology VHS Tapes. See photo for some of the titles. Exact quantity unknown. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 159JGG01690618A

07/17/2020 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:27 AM CT.

  Lot of Belden Network Cable. This lot contains the following: Belden CATV and MATV Coax cable RG6 and Commscope RG11. Unused and partial cable rolls. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401630001