GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/18/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  1985 CHEVY D10;8CYL; A/T; RUNS AND DRIVES, ADDITIONAL ISSUES MAY EXIST. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1631K80169234A

07/18/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2003 Dodge Ram 2500 with a 5.7L V8 OHV 16V engine. A C;POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; AM FM STEREO; CD; CASSETTE; WINCH; STEEL WHEELS; 5.7L Hemi,8CYL; GAS; A/T; Crew Cab, Bed-Liner (Spray in), Roof Mounted Spotlight, Warn Winch and Bumper Guard, Rear half has factory Tint, Infinity Audio Speakers, Power Mirrors. Hitch Receiver (Related Plugs, however, no Trailer Brake Controller installed). BODY: Ball Joints need replaced. Needs New tires (existing tread is worn). Dent(s) in bottom of|bumper. Cracks in upper-portion of Truck Bed where toolbox was mounted. Multiple Cracks in Dashboard. Was a Law Enforcement truck; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF01600004

07/18/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  2013 Ford F-150 with a 3.5L V6 TURBO engine. 4X4; GAS/ A/T; A C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; TOWING PKG; TINTED WINDOWS; AM FM STEREO; ALLOY PREMIUM WHEELS; EcoBoost w Turbo. Crew Cab, Bumper Guard, and Factory tint on rear doors. Was a Law Enforcement Vehicle. No Jack Included. Had various accessories mounted to floor and doors. Missing Center console seat. Driver side seat ripped, other seats have various wear stains. Badges have been blacked out w paint. Body contains various scratches and or dents (including minor damage to driver side door and tailgate. Bottom lights on mirrors do not work. License Plate bulbs missing. Needs new tires (existing tires are warn). Broken Windshield, needs replaced. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF01600003

07/18/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  2007 Ford F-150 with a 5.4L V8 SOHC 24V FFV engine. 4X4; teering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise Control, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Thermometer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fabric Interior, Cloth Seats, Crew Cab, Keyless Entry, Adjustable Seats, AM FM Radio, CD, Clock. Vehicle has a dent on the drivers side box and moderate hail damage on roof and hood. Vehicle sold AS IS. Viewing by appointment only. 12639500580001

07/18/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV engine; A C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; BED LINER; RECEIVER HITCH; AM FM|STEREO; CD; KEYLESS ENTRY; THIRD DOOR; RUNNING BOARD; EXT CAB; ALLEY PREMIUM WHEELS; NEW TIRES, BED TOOL BOX: BODY: SOME BODY DENTS AND DINGS, HOLES IN INTERIOR DASH FROM LE EQUIPMENT MOUNTING. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF01640001

07/18/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:10 AM CT.