GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/16/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of complete Executive Office suite furniture from 5 offices which includes round tables, conference table and credenza. Make, model, year, weight and manufacturer is unknown. Equipment not including in purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601530405

07/16/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office furniture from 3 offices. Make, model, year weight and manufacturer is unknown. Equipment not including in purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601530404

07/16/2020 04:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office furniture which includes the following: table, beige, non-folding (11 EA); Chairs, black, chrome legs with venting back no wheels (5 EA); Chairs, black, chrome legs no wheels (2 EA); Chairs, black mesh, orange yellow cushion seating with wheels (5 EA); table, brown, non folding (1 EA); Chairs, blue, cushion seating adjustable with wheels (9 EA). Make, model, manufacturer and year is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601530402

07/16/2020 04:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: various chairs (51 EA) which includes rolling desk, strait leg visitor chairs; couch (1 EA); side table (1 EA). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Will not be able to ship. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830005

07/16/2020 04:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:34 PM CT.

  Safe: Mfr: Diebold, mdl: 5157. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001600074: EE6739). 36040001600074

07/16/2020 04:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:24 PM CT.

  Lighting Glass Case: Mfr: Peter Pepper Product, mdl: ESWSA36369. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000760072) 36040000760072

07/16/2020 04:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:22 PM CT.