GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/16/2020 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Has a cracked windshield, only has one key. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750182KS30

07/16/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 04:01 PM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 4X4 REG CAB PICKUP 1GCEK14X99Z273153. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: CRACKED WINDSHIELD. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOTAVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750181SD33

07/16/2020 05:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:51 PM CT.

  2010 FORD F150 4X4 EXT CAB PICKUP 1FTFX1EV4AFD05659. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOL BOX IS INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: Metal filings in rear end oil found at last oil change. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOTAVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750181SD30

07/16/2020 05:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:41 PM CT.

  2010 FORD F150 EXT CAB 4X4 PICKUP 1FTFX1EV0AFD05657. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOL BOX NOT INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: CHIPPED WINDSHIELD. SCRATCHES. REAR BUMPER DENTS. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750181SD29

07/16/2020 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:31 PM CT.