GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/16/2020 09:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Club car carryall, Serial#: 858379, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; loading help not available, Pictures are not of a specific vehicle 3642380169BAY04

07/16/2020 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  Club car carryall 2, EG1027, Serial#: 106839, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; loading help not available, Pictures are not of a specific vehicle 3642380169BAY03

07/16/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Club car carryall 2, EG1027, Serial#: 106842, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; loading help not available, Pictures are not of a specific vehicle 3642380169BAY02

07/16/2020 08:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  Toro Workman 3300-D, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; no loading help is available 3642380169BAY01

07/16/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  Wooden crane mats and cribbing dunnage (approximately 56 crane mats and 23 pieces of cribbing). Approximate quantities and sizes of the crane mats are as follows: 2 each 26 Foot 8 inches long by 5 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, 1 each 24 Foot 8 inches long by 5 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, 14 each 20 Foot long by 3 Foot 10 inches wide by 12 inches tall, 1 each 13 Foot 6 inches long by 5 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, 6 each 12 Foot long by 4 Foot wide by 12 inche stall, 6 each 8 Foot long by 4 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, 1 each 8 Foot long by 2 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, 5 each 6 Foot long by 4 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, 10 each 6 Foot long by 3 Foot wide by 12 inches tall, and 10 each 4 Foot long by 3 Foot wide by 12 inches tall. The approximate quantity and size of the cribbing is 23 each 6 Foot long by 12 inches wide by 12 inches tall. The receiving entity will be responsible for transporting this item off of our site. Olmsted reference number 200506. Buyer will need to pick up item from its current location at Olmsted Locks and Dam at Olmsted, IL. To enter our construction site, you and or your representative must wear Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) including, steel toed shoes, hard hat, high visibility reflective safety apparel, safety glasses and leather gloves. Pickup must be completed on Tuesdays from 8:00 am – 3:00 pm or Wednesdays from 8:00 am – 2:00 pm and coordinated at least 3 work days in advance. Olmsted Reference Number: 200305 SITE VISIT IS SUGGESTED, COORDINATION REQUIRED. Disclaimer: The purchaser is responsible for determining the condition, serviceability and or applicability for the purchasers intended use. SELLER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE and makes no guarantee or warranty of any kind regarding this equipment and or materials condition or serviceability. Purchaser hereby releases Seller, its employees, agents and representatives, from any and all claims, loss, and liability sustained or incurred by Purchaser or others resulting in or attributing to injury or death of any person or loss or damage to any property as a result of or in any way related to its purchase, use or operation of the equipment and or material (regardless of whether arising in contract, warranty, negligence, strict liability or otherwise). 965174017500011

07/16/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 05:53 PM CT.