GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

07/16/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Homemade trailer, red. Year and weight is unknown. Trailer and tires in fair condition, has pintle hook hitch, lights need work, has 750 gallon tank. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MARK RICHARDSON at 806-236-5707 or JAMES_M_RICHARDSON@NPS.GOV. 14746601200001

07/16/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:53 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2002 Homemade Trailer, year and weight is unknown, red, poor condition, Bed size is 3′ X 5′, wood is dry rotted, needs tires. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MARK RICHARDSON at 806-236-5707 or JAMES_M_RICHARDSON@NPS.GOV. 14746601190001

07/16/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  Century Horse trailer, year unknown, 16X5, tandom axles, white, has scratches, body damage, rust. Buyer fully responsible for all all aspects of removal including equipment and labor. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915-828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01280001

07/16/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  2007 Diamond Trailer, 22 Foot, gooseneck, tilt bed, black, Model: 8320 LE, VIN: 5FWF20277R009988, minor dents. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and labor. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915-828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01270002

07/16/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  2008 Big Tex Utility Trailer, 24 Ft, pintle hook, 48000 Estimated pounds, white, VIN: 16VHX242682819752, has minor scratches. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and labor. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915-828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01270001