GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 04:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:06 PM CT.

  Mikoso Compactor, year unknown, Model 77, orange, gasoline, Serial number: 54257; Briggs and Stratton 5 HP Engine, year unknown, may need new engine and/or parts. lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01290002

07/16/2020 03:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:56 PM CT.

  Rear Tine Gilson Tiller, Serial number: 4347C1-691; Model: 51183 48222, year unknown, may need engine and/or parts. Inoperable. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01290001

07/16/2020 03:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:46 PM CT.

  Honda GX270, 9 HP Engine, year unknown; Motorized Trac Dump, Year and SN unknown, gasoline, may need new engine and/or parts. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additionalinformation and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01280006

07/16/2020 03:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:36 PM CT.

  Prim Mover Motorized Dump, Model: M15BR, Serial number: MISBR178214, year unknown; Honda 8 HP engine, serial number and year unknown, gasoline. May need engine and/or parts. Inoperable. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additionalinformation and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01280005

07/16/2020 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:26 PM CT.

  Snapper rear tine tiller, year unknown, Model: R8002B, Serial number: 55622549, gasoline; Briggs and Straton 8.5 HP engine. May need new engine. Inoperable. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01280004

07/16/2020 03:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:16 PM CT.

  Motorized cart, Wacker Neuson WB16A, 1 Cylinder, gasoline, year and serial number is unknown. Honda 13 HP Engine, may need new engine, year is unknown, yellow, Serial Number: 5161615. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and labor. For additional information and appoiment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915-828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01260002

07/16/2020 03:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 01:06 PM CT.

Motorized Cart Wacker Neuson 222 WB016A, 1 Cylindar, Gasoline, motorized dump, yellow. VIN: 5161611, Year is unknown. Honda 13 HP Engine does not work. Year and serial number is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and labor. For additional information and appoiment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915-828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01260001

07/16/2020 02:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 12:56 PM CT.