GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/16/2020 05:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2016 Boxx Nortex Modular Building Trailer, 4 offices, 24X56; 2 restrooms with counter and sink, 2 doors. Stored in two sections; ready to be hauled away. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For more information please contact Rick Cantu at 903-271-9178 and email rick_cantu@fws.gov or Megan Gallagher at 580-371-2402 and email megan_gallagher@fws.gov. 1475GY01760001

07/16/2020 05:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 Drawer Safes (2 EA). Manufacturer, make, model and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601470400

07/16/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lee Trailer, tandom axle, year, Model and VIN unknown, red. May have unknown deficiencies. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01410002

07/16/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  Pro Trainer Trailer, black and green, year and model is unknown. May have unknown deficiencies. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact lisa_garcia@nps.gov and Val Call at 915- 828-3251 Ext 2200 or val_call@nps.gov. 1475GS01410001

07/16/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Sony flat screen LED video display, Samsung 55 inch color display, LH55MDC (1 EA); Sony 55 color display, KDL-55EX500 (2 EA); Sony 40 inch color display, KDL-40EX500 (1 EA); Samsung 32 inch color display, UN32EH5000 (1 EA); Viewsonic 42 inch, CD4220 commercial display, VS11895 with audio video media cart (1 EA); Sony RDR-GX360 DVD Recorder (1 EA); Toshiba DVR-600 DVD Recorder Video Cassette Recorder D-VR600 (2 EA). Year and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JACK.PHILLIPS@FDA.HHS.GOV. 757M880181SONY7

07/16/2020 04:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:46 PM CT.

  Television: Mfr: LG, mdl: 42VS10MS-B. Is missing power cord. Rack NOT for sale. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001610086: EE27572) 36040001610086

07/16/2020 04:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:36 PM CT.