GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/15/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  JR Hollingsworth. Mdl: MEP 002A 5 kw diesel generator . Serial number: KZ18222. Date of manufacture: February 1983. 5 kw. 60 hz. 7 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. Batteries are included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Approx. Crate dimensions: 60 long x 37 wide x 44 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6501620002

07/15/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Fermont FZ57869 15 kw diesel generator. Date of manufacture: February 1998. 15 kw. 60 hz. 374 total hours. Can be wired: 120 208 volts, 3 phase, 60 hz and 52 amp or 240 416, 3 phase, 60 hz and 26 amp. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 70 long x 36 wide x 55 high. Approx. Weight: 1,885 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6501610001

07/15/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various screws, cable ties, springs and more. All items are in used condition. Inspection available on Thursday 07/16/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required on entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

07/15/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various hardware, nuts, bolts and more. All items are in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 07/16/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required on entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

07/15/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:23 PM CT.