GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/15/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  One (1) lot of approximately 850 engineering, science, and project management books from the US Army Corps of Engineers, New England District library. Many titles are specific to the New England region’s geology, environment, history, and economics. Repairs required but not limited to possible worn bindings and or torn marked pages. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. W13G8601560100

07/15/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 15 cubicles, 15 office chairs, 3 office managers modules, credenza, shelves and storage cabinets. Successful bidder is responsible for disassembling, packing and shipping all items.  INSPECTION BY PHOTO ONLY.  REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY JULY 27- JULY 31, 2020. 1624DF017012336