GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/15/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:52 PM CT.

2009 FORD F-750 REFRIGERATED BOX TRUCK CYL. 8, DIESEL, VIN: 3FRWF75V99V162111, EST. MIL. 12,736 – starts & runs for 60 seconds and shuts off, major rust on components attached to frame, refer unit works, lift gate works but severely rusted. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED OR HAULED FROM PROPERTY. 15344901770002

07/15/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:51 PM CT.

2012 Chevrolet Silverado Regular Cab Pick-up Truck 4×4 (Black) VIN: 1GCNKPEA6CZ127393 EST. Mileage 78,838 – Repairs may be required but not limited to: Long scratch on driver side bed, vehicle may have other scratches from normal wear and tear, vehicle may not start due to sitting for a period of time. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. Prior to pick up you must have an appointment. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. 123A750169WV10

07/15/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:51 PM CT.

2008 FORD MOTOR CO F350 MV MD TRUCK 4X2, 8501 TO 16,000 GVWR 6.4L diesel chassis cab w trash compactor. cyl 8, VIN# 1FDWF36R88EA36416. est. mil. 176,756. Attributes include – A/C, AM FM radio, dual wheels, extended cab, vinyl interior, power mirrors and steering, airbags, 4-wheel anti-lock brakes and an engine block heater. This vehicle has visual blemishes and needs engine repair. vehicle is currently NOT operational and will need to be towed from the premises. 14331101360001

07/15/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:42 PM CT.

2007 RAM 2500 PICKUP TRUCK cyl 8, gasoline, vin: 3D7KS26D37G744468 est. mil. 32,455, Random stalling, transmission issues, major rust, front end steering drive components worn, dead battery, does not start. VEHICLE WILL NEED TO BE HAULED OR TOWED FROM PROPERTY. ***IMPORTANT***There is an open recall on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 15344901770001

07/15/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:41 PM CT.

2010 Ford Escape Hybrid 4×2 4 Door SUV (Black) cyl. 4, VIN: 1FMCU4K31AKA15012 EST. Mileage 93005 – Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle may have scratches from normal wear and tear, hood has scratches as well. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750169WV12

07/15/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  1985 Chevrolet Blazer.. Mdl: CUC Utility M1009. Blazer. Vin: 1G8ED18J4FF193945. 70,833 miles. Camo in color. Automatic transmission. 6.2 litre diesel engine. Gvw: 6,400 lbs. Unlaiden weight: 5,200 lbs. Batteries are included. Truck does not run. Key is included. Some cosmetic issues, torn seat and rust on the floorboard. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501640001

07/15/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:32 PM CT.