GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/15/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  Sitrex Spreader, model FS500SX. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 36120101400003J

07/15/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  Bonnell snowplow mdl: 10ST36MC7E. Serial number: 5315. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 120 long x 40 wide x 18 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501560001

07/15/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Lowe Mfg Company earth augers Mdl: 1650 EHMS. Serial numbers: 5521448 and 5521450. Unknown operating condition. 95 steel augers. Approx. Crate dimensions: 101 long x 44 wide x 20 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501620001

07/15/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  John Deere backhoe. Mdl: JD 410. Serial number: 235828T. Year of manufacture: 1975. Unknown operating condition. Unit does run but there are hydraulic leaks throughout. 1,935 hours. 4 cylinder diesel engine. Manual transmission. Key included. Gvw: 15,530 lbs. Dry weight: 15,000 lbs. Approx. 7.5 foot front bucket. Some rust on the backhoe. Approx. Unit dimensions: 286 long x 90 wide x 136 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. Chain on the front bucket not included. Will have to be hauled on to a trailer with a winch. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501670001

07/15/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 8 rolls of streng plastic tubing, 3/ 4 inch.Hard plastic tubing. Approx. 3/ 4 inch in diameter. Unknown length Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501530002