GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/15/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Heavy Leveling Table in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 07/16/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

07/15/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (2) used floor cleaning machines. This lot contains different manufacturers and models. Floor cleaning machine #1: qty: 1. Mfr: Nacecare. Mdl: Powertec 1800. 115 volt, 50 60 hz and 12 amp. Approx. Unit dimensions: 38 long x 18 wide x 38 tall. Floor cleaning machine #2: qty: 1. Mfr: kent. Mdl: rainmaker. Approx. Unit dimensions: 37 long x 16 wide x 38 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501400001