GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/15/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted electronics including phones, speakers and more. Items are in usable and new condition. Inspection available on Thursday 07/16/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.Click on the NASA link for a list of items available in this auction.

07/15/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted test equipment, oscilloscopes, and fiber modules in used condition. Inspection available on Thursday 07/16/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

07/15/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted computer equipment vary from servers, towers and more in used condition. Click on NASA link to view a list of items available in this auction. Items are in usable condition. Inspection available on Thursday 07/16/20 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule an inspection appointment. Face Mask is required upon entering the facility. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.