GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/13/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:53 PM CT.

Rotary Mower, 1 Each: Mfr Bush Hog, Mdl SM60, 2005, 3200 lbs. Issues include but are not limited to capacity hoses are brittle from sitting in the sun, advise replacement. 1404D801491002

07/13/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  SWEEPER TRAILER VACUUM TRAC VAC 288, HAS FLAT TIRE AND NEEDS A NEW HOSE. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36130201550002