GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/13/2020 09:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 07:19 PM CT.

Retinal Camera, 1 Each: Mfr Topcon, Mdl D90, desktop retinal camera system, hard drive has been removed from PC. NOTE: Successful bidder must complete a Medical Device Statment prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050001570031

07/13/2020 09:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 07:09 PM CT.

Scopeguide, 1 Each: Mfr Olympus, Mdl UPD-3, S/N 7633044, unit was working when last used. NOTE: Successful bidder must complete a Medical Device Statment prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050001530030

07/13/2020 08:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:59 PM CT.

Medical Cart, 1 Each: Mfr Global Medical, Mdl I8500, S/N 00302-005637. Hard drive has been removed from PC. NOTE: Successful bidder must complete a Medical Device Statment prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050001500028

07/13/2020 08:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:49 PM CT.

MRI Safe Patient Monitoring System, 1 Each: Mfr Invivo Corp, Mdl Precess. NOTE: Successful bidder must complete a Medical Device Statment prior to removal. See link below for 2 paged form. 36050001490027

07/13/2020 08:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:39 PM CT.

Video Magnifier/Low Vision CCTV, 1 Each: Mfr Visante, Mdl MRVE19A, repairs needed. 36050001490026

07/13/2020 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:29 PM CT.

Omnicell Parts, 1 Lot: Including metal racks, plastic trays, dell dividers, electronic button bars and RX tray systems. (2 pallets) 36050001490025

07/13/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  ZOOM MOTORIZED PATIENT TRANSPORT STRECHER, BATTERY IS DEAD, NO MATTRESS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36130201430001

07/13/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  EVALTECH, ADVANCED COMPREHENSIVE FUNCTIONAL TESTING SYSTEM, MFG: BTE, MDL: ER. Item has never been used, Item must be disassembled. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL. THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. All payments options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be found as a link under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 361502934665069

07/13/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Siemens Symbia E Multi-purpose scanning system. ***Purchaser is responsible for the complete disassembly and removal of all equipment***PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payments options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be found as a link under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 361502015609112