GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/13/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 07:21 PM CT.

Office Furnishings, 1 Lot: Including 41 ea hutches, 160 ea tach boards and 120 each hutch lights. 36050201560019

07/13/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:54 PM CT.

THREE – ADJUSTABLE WOODEN SHELVES, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600010

07/13/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:44 PM CT.

TWO – OFFICE CHAIRS, need repairs. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600009

07/13/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:34 PM CT.

2 Metal and 2 Wooden tables, and 2 Wooden End Tables. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600008

07/13/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:24 PM CT.

SIX – Metal and 1 Wooden cabinets. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600007

07/13/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:23 PM CT.

Large OFFICE Wooden Desk, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600013

07/13/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:13 PM CT.

Two sets of Office Cubicles with two workstations in each cubicle. Approx size 16 FT. x 10 FT. Office Cubicles are dissembled and will have to be assembled. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01600012