GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/11/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  3ea Sontek flowtracker handhelds velocity flow measurement acoustic dopplers, G9010806 ASSET#848660 SERIAL#P4118, G6006020 ASSET#496812 SERIAL#P2141, G6006941 ASSET#497665 SERIAL#P2973: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14910Y01360001A

07/11/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  Toledo digital scale, Part Number:609897: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889500640002A

07/11/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  3EA Water PH analyzers, Model:Phoenix XL: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.**CALIBRATION MODULES HAVE EXPIRED** 36670501780002