GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

07/11/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  1991 Caterpillar 416 Backhoe Loader, 4 cylinders Diesel, reported hours:3729, Serial# U479875V, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. PNP6000020979 1465N001610003

07/11/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  2001 TALBERT LOWBOY TRAILER, 35 TON, BLACK, MODEL: TDW-355-HR6-1-T1, SERIAL NUMBER: 40FS0412121021384, ESTIMATED MILES: 55601, (FRAME RAILS ARE BENT AND TORN OUT OF SIDE FRAME RAILS, NO DECK BOARDS, NO PONY MOTOR, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01690002) I277246 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01690002