GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/11/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:05 PM CT.

  one lot of 37 Dell computers consisting of: Dell OptiPlex 7010 Computers(9 Each); Dell Precision T1700 Computers (28 Each), **Please Note: Hard Drives have been removed from the Computers** repairs are needed, parts may be missing, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A2014805271

07/11/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  COMPUTER(1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 64 EACH DELL, LAPTOP, MODEL: E7470; (8 HARD DRIVE HAVE BEEN REMOVED); ESTIMATED 30 DOCKING STATIONS, 8 EACH KEYBOARDS AND 8 EACH MONITORS, (COMPUTERS HAVE BEEN WIPED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, MISSING SOME POWER CORDS, SOLD AS IS) (148439005100015) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148439005100015