GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/11/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  Misc. Metal Shelving #3, Various Sizes, 18 ea.; (2084540182S022) Usable 2084540182S022

07/11/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  Misc. Metal Shelving #2, Various Sizes, 18 ea.; (2084540182S021) Usable 2084540182S021

07/11/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  Misc. Metal Shelving, various sizes, 18 ea.; (2084540182S020) Usable 2084540182S020

07/11/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  Bookcases Wood and Metal, Various Sizes, 7 ea; Tables Wood and Plastic, Various Sizes, 4 ea; Sit Stand Desks, 5 ea; Rollies, 24 ea; Non Wheeled Peds, 16 ea; Metal Shelving, 4 ea; (2084540183S034) May need repairs 2084540183S034

07/11/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  7 foot metal storage shelf unit: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827701610003

07/11/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  Rollies, 15 ea; Metal Bookcases, Various Sizes, 7 ea; Sit Stand Desks, 8 ea; Wood Table; (2084540183S033) May need repairs 2084540183S033

07/11/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  Tingle Tables, 6 ea; (2084540183S032) Usable 2084540183S032

07/11/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  Wood Cabinet With Keys; Metal Bookcases, Various Sizes, 5 ea; Rollies, 12 ea; Safe Rollies, 8 ea; Side Chair; Plastic Table; Sit Stand Desk; (2084540183S031) May need repairs 2084540183S031

07/11/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  Plastic Desk Organizers, 30 ea: (2084540183S030) Usable 2084540183S030