GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/11/2020 01:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:59 AM CT.

  Traction table, Model: triton basic DTS, may have scratches or tears in the vinyl: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670501780001

07/11/2020 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:58 AM CT.

  Approx. 6 Medical Exam chairs/tables, Model: KIT 60X: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368471017600013

07/11/2020 01:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  1 Lot of approximately 47 boxes of Unused Patient Repositioning Lift Swings loops, Make:ARJO: Unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368471018400011