GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/09/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of 11 total disposable coveralls (assorted size); Nine (09) NSN suits and (02) KleenGuard disposable coveralls. For more information, and or additional pictures please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. Please note that these items are in located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114001477530

07/09/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  3-in-1 Pull-up Bar exercise equipment. Item is usable when take out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140102007019138

07/09/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Tokai Piano Model: Aui Studio. Inoperable. Repairs maybe required including but not limited to: scratches, or missing parts. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact Elisabeth Donnelly at (907)-487-5481 ext. 2 or Elisabeth.R.Donnelly@uscg.mil. ** Note item is located in Kodiak, AK. Shipping may be expensive. Z311400150JK01