GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/09/2020 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  2ea, TABLES, wood grain, laminated tops, w/metal legs, approx.. dim.: 8×4 (700170 0038 #0002) NOTE #1: Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. NOTE #2: These tables are located in Anchorage, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive! Please bid accordingly!! 70017000380002

07/09/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  Est 39ea workstations. Currently the workstations are disassembled. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (47PK19 0064 #0001A) 47PK1900640001A

07/09/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of miscellaneous office furniture to include approx: (4) secretarial workstations pink ;(1) secretarial work station brown;(1) executive desk, 38 by 68; (1) executive workstation Mahogany; (2) round tables 42 inch diameter; (4) metal bookshelves; (8) stationary chairs; (11) secretarial roller chairs;(3) Executive roller chairs; (4) Blue converted roller chairs. Most of the items are in working condition, a few are in non working condition. For additional information contact Tracy Soliday at 812-883-3006 ext 3005. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments please contact Tracy Soliday at 812-883-3006 or tracy.soliday@usda.gov, Repairs may be needed. 123A750149IN01