GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/09/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  Skilsaw: Mfr: Skil, Model: 107, Serial number: 472640, 115V, 15.0AMP, type 3. Repair required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0128 #0001) 14940701280001

07/09/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  Paint Shaker: Mfr: Miracle, Model: Blue Boy. Repair required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0127 #0002 14940701270002

07/09/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  1991 Sullair 125DP-JP Compressor, SN: 004-107971 Mounted on 1993 Aros F5-10H Trailer, SN: 1AXFF15C1PA007008. Compressor was used to develop small wells. Est hrs: 1968. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (14910Y 0177 #0001; G489729, Asset #: 491938) 14910Y01770001

07/09/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  Portable Electric Circular Saw: Mfr: Makita, Mdl: MK5402. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040201250002) 36040201250002

07/09/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  Pneumatic nail gun: Mfr: Hitachi, mdl: NR83A2. 2ea boxes of 2.5 x 131 plastic collated nails, full round head, 20 degrees. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. This lot is located in Denali National Park, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. (ICN: 140102007919143) 140102007919143