GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

07/09/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  2002 Taylor Dunn, Model: B1-25, Electric Utility Vehicle SN: 150288 . Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0139 #0002) 14940701390002

07/09/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  2002 Taylor Dunn, Model: B1-25, Electric Utility Vehicle SN: 0000286 . Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0139 #0001) 14940701390001

07/09/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:10 AM CT.

Year: Unknown, Mfr: Columbia Parcar, Model: MG1-R, Trash hauler w/dumpster (Electric Utility Vehicle), SN: 5FCLM26AX91000288. NO KEY. Vehicle was bought to the yard by forklift. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. (360402 0129 #0002; EE#12816) 36040201290002

07/09/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Year: unknown, Mfr: Columbia Park, Model: MG1-V, Box Van (Electric Utility Vehicle), SN: 5FCLM26B3A1001098. NO KEY. Vehicle was brought to the yard by a forklift. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (3604020129 #0001; EE #13550) 36040201290001