GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/02/2020 04:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 02:36 PM CT.

One Lot of Computer Monitors: Est 28 total Dell CRT standard monitors; Est 31 total metal cabinets. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 703CA200939696

07/02/2020 04:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 02:26 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: 5ea Viewsonic and 1ea Samsung without Stands: 440 x 304 x 62 W x H x D mm: 520 x 460 x 142. Power cords are included with monitors. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70324401360788

07/02/2020 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 02:16 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF VARIOUS TONER CARTRIDGES: Est 25 in total. HP 128A (Magenta); 2 HP 128A (Cyan) ;2 HP 128A (Yellow); 4 HP 128A (Black); 4 HP 124A (Magenta); 2 HP 124A (Yellow); 2 HP 124A (Cyan); 2 HP 124A (Black); 2 HP 10A; 1 HP 16A . Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP01360001

07/02/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 02:15 PM CT.

DELL PRECISION TOWER: 3420 – WTUC29A337, serial no. FBCXWK2 – Hard Drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70881501280485

07/02/2020 04:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 02:05 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PERSONAL COMPUTERS: 4ea DELL OPTIPLEX 9020, HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (7091FP0092 #2788-#2798, -0093 #2860 -#2861) MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 03:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 01:55 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PERSONAL COMPUTERS: 1ea HP ELITEDESK 800; 4ea DELL OPTIPLEX 9020. HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. (7091FP0092 #2783 – #2787) MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 03:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 01:45 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PERSONAL COMPUTERS: 5ea 2014 HP ELITEDESK 800, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7091FP0092 #2778 – #2782) MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 03:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 01:35 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PERSONAL COMPUTERS: 5ea 2014 HP ELITEDESK 800, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7091FP0092 #2773 – #2777) MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 03:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 01:25 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF PERSONAL COMPUTERS: 5ea 2014 HP ELITEDESK 800, hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7091FP0092 #2768 – #2772) MULTI ITEMS