GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

07/03/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1999 Rotary Wing AIRBUS AS350-B2: Tail No. 3218, s/n 3218. Please see the attached document that is located under the “additional documents” link within the auction page. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1574960167G591

07/03/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1998 Fixed Wing Bombardier Learjet 60: Tail No. N7734T; s/n 139. Please see the attached document that is located under the “additional documents” link within the auction page. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1574960167G590