GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/03/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  1986 SDMO 5.8KW generator, SN:1691286950020, model:DX6060ELS, sold with MFC 84908 hose reel and MFC 84623 roof turret gun. Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720135MS04 AG0001625614. 1243N70135MS04

07/03/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  1982 Libby MEP003A 10KW generator, SN:RZ82718. Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720135MS03 AG0001625599. 1243N70135MS03

07/03/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  1984 Libby 10KW generator, MEP003A, SN:RZ4124. Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720135MS02 AG0001550370. 1243N70135MS02

07/03/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  1986 Libby 10 KW generator, MEP003A, SN:RZ44602. Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in the listing. 1243N720135MS01 AG0001528180. 1243N70135MS01

07/02/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 01:23 PM CT.

MICROPHONE WIRELESS SYSTEM: 2ea AUDIO-TECHNICA, ATW-3141B DYNAMIC MICROPHONES. Features Includes ATW-R3100b receiver, ATW-T341b handheld transmitter, 996 UHF frequencies and Antenna power available for powered antennas & other in-line RF devices. 9 pre-coordinated frequency scan groups simplify selection of usable frequencies in a multichannel wireless system. True Diversity operation reduces dropouts, advanced digital Tone Lock squelch effectively blocks stray RF and communicates transmitter data for receiver display. Transmitter offers backlit LCD & dual-color LED Locking battery compartment with secure latch and robust design. Ground-lift switch helps eliminate audible hum caused by ground loops. Balanced and unbalanced audio output jacks. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70324401361234